New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's go fishin

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't at the moment
I preferCruisers, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere outside of the city

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I do not have a cat at the moment but I am in the animal lover
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Will explain later
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Calico
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyYarn
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rusty
What breed is your dog?Springer
How old is your dog?Passed away
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyToy birds
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror
I play onxBox
My favourite games areCall of duty mortal combat car racing

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMash, sons of anarchy, Storage wars, ghost adventures, ridiculousness, Barnwood builders Duck Dynasty fishing shows like Bill Dance Outdoors stuff like that
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesDivergent Fast and Furious movies Goonies Back to the Future Tommy Boy Black Sheep son-in-law in the Army now Conair Michael Myers hard rain hostel Hollow Man Overboard The Burbs all kinds of different movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsDierks Bentley Jason Aldean Brantley Gilbert Carrie Underwood the Lacs Colt Ford Moonshine Bandits Run DMC AC DC 3 Doors Down and again way too many to list
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksNothing in particular
Idea of funFishin bowling Bike riding hanging out by the lake BBQing good times with friends and family going to GameWorks or Dave and Busters or Navy Pier or one of the museums or the Zoo beer tasting exploring new things and places I've never been
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'll get back to you on this part

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be secure with everything in life and most importantly be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWho is spontaneous and willing to try anything at least once a woman that can hold her own a woman that has a lot of the same interests as me somebody who carries herself very well and likes to get dirty kind of tomboyish a little bit but all woman a woman that knows exactly what she wants out of life I'm not here to play any games with anybody so somebody that's serious about a relationship very witty and funny I'm a smart alec so I hope she can take it as well as dish it out
On the first dateI would say maybe go fishing or out to Dave and Busters or Gameworks or something or the lakefront for a walk or somewhere fun to like Lake Geneva or walk around downtown get some coffee and popcorn or whatever something in a public setting that would be fun

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamChicago Cubs Chicago Blackhawks and the Chicago Be