New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fishing buddy

Male (40) looking for Male Ottumwa, Iowa, United States

I love fishing and hunting camping bon-fire late night fishing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areArmy game. Racing game. Wrestling.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMowing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsWwe program ncsi
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesLove porn movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to tryBe private investigation

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerLove fishing not afraid to get dirty
On the first dateAnything she want

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Wrestling