New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Man of integrity

I love Jesus and I treat others how I want to be treated!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My female is named Harmony and my male is Tucker.
What breed is your dog?Pitt bulls
How old is your dog?Female is 11 and my male is 6
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything rawhide
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleI'm a magic man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBass fishing programs,anything to do with big foot lol.Ghost Adventures, Paranormal lockdown,Paranormal Witness.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesOld classic movies about Eliot Ness and the untouchables!!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsMe because I play drums!!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBass fishing with my woman who loves being on the water whether were catching anything or not. Just as long as we're together that's all I care about!!
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to drive a NASCAR vehicle at Daytona!!

Views

ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo find the one that God has created just for me to love her with every fiber of my being unconditionally!!! To make her happiness the only thing that matters to me!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntegrity!!
On the first dateI would like to dine on the beach and afterwards we would either sit on a blanket on the beach and share some wine and or walk along the waters edge and just be real with each other. No pressure or agendas!!

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamIn baseball it's the Atlanta Braves and the Pittsb
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)