New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rankhorn

6ft. White male 220 lbs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFishing,westerns
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTrue Grit, lonesome dove
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAlison Krauss, George Strait
Reading selectionHistory, Humor, Religious, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksBassmaster, fishing
Idea of funEnjoying life
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe a good person, good example of Christian !!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility
On the first dateGo out to eat.