New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just chilling

Male (54) looking for Female Kerrville, Texas, United States

Down to earth guy who is looking for a great friend and relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Peter's Episcopal

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales associate at Gibson's Discount Center

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang ???? Theory, Criminal Minds, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsMetallic, Rush, Journey, The cars, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean,
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Health, Horror, Mystery, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateGo to the park and have a picnic lunch ????????

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamDALLAS COWBOYS

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking