New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single male looking for a buddy

Male (64) looking for Female Conyers, Georgia, United States

single 64 brown eyes beard salt pepper hair enjoys the outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleforklift operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS..Homes&Homes Life Below Zero
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAliens Platoon Jaws Out law Joesey Wells
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsArlo Guthrie .. Allman Brothers ..Stevie Ray.. Little Feat .. Eric Clapton..
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksDon't Look at The Empty Seats..By Charlie Danial
HobbiesMusic, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty
On the first dateDiner an a Movie