New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a Steelheader Baby! LOL

I'm a horseback riding instructor who loves my dog & trout fishing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRiding Instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA River runs through it & Legends of the Fall
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsSo many
Reading selectionHorror, Science fiction
Favorite booksanything Stephen King
Idea of funHanging out with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryA mountain fishing trip on horseback

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have fun living it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Wit
Look for in a partnersimilar interests
On the first dateGo out for lunch or dinner