New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Weather Florida

Female (45) looking for Male Ocala, Florida, United States

I am 5'1. 230lbs short brown hair brown eyes. Mother of 3 young adults with 1 new grandson. Only been in Florida couple of yrs. Looking for a Fishing friend ....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMedical

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsN/A
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGoonies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsN/A
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksNotebook
Idea of funFish !!! Lots of others things.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Softball
Favorite teamNFL Denver Broncost