New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's go fishing!

Single, sane and stable, outdoor loving gal! I enjoy fishing, boating, discovering new local town and breweries, grilling out and chilling by my fire pit when the stars are too many to count. What do you like to grill out?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Duncan
What breed is your dog?Golden Retreiver
How old is your dog?1 year
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, I don't like movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery
Idea of funFishing, boating, kayaking, hiking
HobbiesTravel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryKayaking the Boundry Waters

Views

Goal in lifeLive every day to its fullest!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness