New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's up Buttercup?

Female (64) looking for Male Silsbee, Texas, United States

I'm out going.Like to be outside.I like to fish.Garden,plants..I love Rock and roll. I like live music. Love the beach.I'm not looking for a relationship..just would like a person who is like myself..fun loving..beer drinkin
..I don't want to move in with you..or you with me.
I'm short..5'1"..123l bs.I have bleached blond hair ... with grey I have .brown eyes..I'm average looking.I tan like a coconut. I'm retired. I love my dog..I'm a Turmp supported. I love my tribe..
I'm a blue jean/ flip flops kind of women. I do not date at all .I drive a Chevy & live in a house ..I love the ocean,creek, river and mountains. So. What's up?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleGrandma

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsHistory. Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesI haven't seen a lot of movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsRock n roll. Leon Russell.
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Idea of funCamping ..road trips..concerts ,beach trips,Galveston Island
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Family, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiver rafting. Fly fishing.skiing. surfing.panning for gold.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy healthily and enjoy what life throws at me.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm really not looking for a partner..just a running Dwag... to go places & enjoy life .
On the first dateDinner...that He cooked .A walk on the beach..talking to see if He's crazy..