New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Casting for the big one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI sold my bike two years ago when I was living with a man who did not ride and thought we were going to be together. It was a customized Harley lowrider.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depending on the weather.
Name your favorite place or road to rideU.P. or Sturgis

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSurgical Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, Chicago Med, Chicago PD, Grey's Anatomy, Ink Master,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile, What Happens in Vegas....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsGreta VanFleet, AC/DC, Volbeat, Godsmack, 5FDP
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funUsually anything outdoors, whether it is summer, fall, winter or spring. I would rather do my yard work than sit in the office, but I have to pay the bills.
HobbiesFamily, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind my true love and enjoy the rest of my life, have some dogs and watch gràndchildren grow.

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want a man with a warm heart, and one who is not afraid to show everyone how he feels. Loves cuddling on the couch, and also enjoys friends and family time
On the first dateMaybe a ride to the beach for a walk, or meet somewhere for an adult beverage.