New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you the right one 4 me

Easy going, fun guy. Hard working , enjoy fishing target practice , please live within 30 miles, dont want long distance

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV showsIt varies, cop showes, home improvement
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesCsi, law and order, local news
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsNot sure
Reading selectionNews, History, Home & Garden, Technical
Favorite booksAmerican rifleman
Idea of funBaseball, hockey, fishing, pool, others
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryNot sure

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find the right female between 40 and 60 and attractive and be happy

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBe honest open down to earth , flexible, good hearted, msny more things ask me
On the first dateDepends on time of year, walk in woods or shoreline watching the water, ice cream, fishing !!