New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to fish

Female (57) looking for Male Seattle, United States

Love fishing, camping, exploring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, big bang theory, seahawk games, Sunday night football, master chef.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Cowboys, remember the titans, jaws.
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica, rush, ozzy, prince, hair bands of the 80's.
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksAnything Stephen King.
Idea of funFishing with someone special. Hot dogs with nacho cheese.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryNew kinds of fishing. I have mostly trout in my area so I like to travel and try new methods of fishing.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with similar interests, kind, a little old school.
On the first dateSomewhere we can talk. Get to know each other.