New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello out there

A love for the Outdoors....Single man looking for a compatible partner... Great sense of humor, funny, can take a joke...Like fine dinners, travel, weekend get aways. Respectful, trustworthy and a good friend once you get to know me...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMachinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSouth Park, Frasier, Seinfeld, Barney Miller
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesCold Mountain, Gone with the Wind, The Good the Bad and the Ugly
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Elton John and John Fogerty
Idea of funRoad Trips at any free time
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to British Columbia

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe a Good Person to others and be happy from within myself

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Love, and be a Good Person from within.
On the first dateA causal meet and greet over dinner and a drive to any Waters edge